110307 Eunhyuk “Broccoli” chibi at Super Show 3 Shanghai

Credit: danchoo z.y
Shared by: lalaland @ sj world.net
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS


2 responses to “110307 Eunhyuk “Broccoli” chibi at Super Show 3 Shanghai

  1. eunhyuk i love you very much

  2. happy berth day eunhyuk i love you very much im and my friend We quarreled
    Because I Love you and she hates you , then I hit did not answer her until now because I love you very much i hope you love me ok ……….
    I remembered that I dreamed of you: that your squad came the states and all people takers signatures, but you were sitting in the room and you’re sad and I’d look you i saw inside the room and my face was happy when I saw you I took your signature and I had a lot of people have We concert beautiful and celebrated and You’re happy………….
    i love you and i well love you like my hurt boom and ill never forget you i want you enter in the computer (star doll) and be involved and I join this site as you want to become my friend, press clubs and friend and the name of my doll (eunhyukFriend) in star doll ok my name is (fatma ) do not forget 당신을 사랑합니다 good bey ^_^ i looove you kisses for you

Leave a Reply

